Pages Navigation Menu

Chat with our Board Chair Craig Parkhill

This year our Board of Trustees is comprised of Dave Andrews, Ernie Beer, Della Hughes, Aline Kaplan, Deborah Kruskal and Fred Rust, and is chaired this year by Craig Parkhill.

If you would like to chat with Craig, he will be hosting a drop-in chat session on Sunday, Sept. 25 at 11:30am.